[TRANS] PARK SEOJOON, “SCANDAL? IT’S BETTER FOR THE MENTAL HEALTH TO NOT BOTHER ABOUT IT.” – PART 3

7

Q.7

Ji Seongjoon also turns out to be a soft-hearted person. He is shaken by the trauma of losing his mother in an accident during rainy days. Park Seojun had to film under the rain because of this. Because of this scene he had put in a lot of hard work.

“It was difficult because I was continuously drenched in the rain. I don’t know how many bottles of nutritional tonics I’ve drunk. (laughs) Also, because technically, it’s a scene that will easily end up in NG it took a lot of time to film.”

8

Q.8

Even though he can act, Park Seojun also possesses a respectable ability in singing. He sang the OST of the dramas he appeared in; ‘Witch’s Romance’, ‘Kill Me Heal Me’ and ‘She Was Pretty’. Does he not have the intention to appear in programs like MBC’s Sunday Night – King of Mask Singer?

“I have fears when it comes to things which I have no experience in. Also, I want to show perfection if I appear in Sunday Night – King of Mask Singer. Because of that, I don’t have time to prepare myself. Of course, it would be worthy to appear as a guest and not a fixed role. (laughs)”

9

Q.9

Finally, let’s ask Park Seojun who has been working hard like a cow this year with no regrets what are his plans for the year end. Does he plan to take a break with no schedule?

“I don’t have any special plans. I think I will meet my friends whom I was not able to meet. I bet that there won’t be any plans to appear in any productions this year end.”

<End>

Source Instiz

Translated by @hisumbrella (Twitter), sj_umbrella (Instagram)

Leave a Reply

